Till en speciell person.....

Leona Lewis - Footprints in the sand

You walked with me
Footprints in the sand
And helped me understand
Where I’m going
You walked with me
When I was all alone
With so much I no along the way
Then I heard you say

I promise you
I’m always there
When your heart is filled with sorrow and despair
I’ll carry you
When you need a friend
You’ll find my footprints in the sand

I see my life
Flash across the sky
So many times have I
Been so afraid ooh
And just when I
Have thought I’ve lost my way

You give me strength to carry on
That’s when I heard you say

I promise you
I’m always there
When your heart is filled with sorrow and despair
I’ll carry you
When you need a friend
You’ll find my footprints in the sand

When I’m weary
Well I no you’ll be there
And I can feel you
When you say

I promise you
I’m always there
When your heart is full of sadness and despair
I’ll carry you
When you need a friend
You’ll find my footprints in the sand x 2
oooooo mmmmmmmm


Det var en person som fick mig att gilla denna låt, och än idag så tänker jag på henne när jag hör den.
I just love this song!!!!!


Hugs And Kisses


Kommentarer
Postat av: Martina

Den är så vacker. Den "fick" du av mig när det var jobbigt kommer jag ihåg... =)

2009-12-20 @ 18:12:14
Postat av: Jenny

Japp och den är med mig än idag...

2009-12-20 @ 18:55:00
URL: http://honmedegenasikt.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0